Hello everyone!  I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving Day (if you’re American) and are getting into the holiday spirit.

It’s been quite a while since I’ve posted.  Life has become a bit crazy recently with college applications and other senior year things.  Everything’s going great, though, but I regret not having the time to write.

Speaking of writing, if you haven’t had the chance to purchase a copy of my novel, Birth by Flame, why not give yourself an early Christmas/Hanukkah/Kwanzaa/other winter holiday gift?  The book can be found on the iTunes store and the Nook store, if you prefer reading on one of those devices.  If you don’t, it can be found in all formats at smashwords.com.

Thank you for taking the time to read this and my book, Birth by Flame.  Please be sure to leave a review wherever you buy it as well.  Hope you all have a wonderful holiday season!

