Hey everyone!

First off, I want to apologize for letting this blog go dormant for a while.  As a high school senior, my life for the past semester was pretty hectic.  In the past month, I’ve opened and closed our school’s production of The Drowsy Chaperone (which was phenomenal and tons of fun to be a part of), recieved my first few acceptance letters from colleges, and dealt with the ever-fun prospect of finals.

But, now the semester’s over and I finally have some time to write.  I have a lot of ideas floating around, so my goal is to finalize them, get a few outlines and some research going and maybe even start writing again!

Here’s hoping everyone has a nice, relaxing holiday season.  If you’re looking for a last-minute Christmas gift, or just want to curl up by the fire with a hot drink and a good book, be sure to remember Birth by Flame.  You can find it available for all formats by searching for it at Smashwords.com.  If you prefer reading on an Apple device or a Nook, I have been able to find it on the iBooks store and the Barnes & Noble Nook Store.  Be sure to leave a comment if you see it on any other distribution sites.

Happy holidays everyone!

