As part of my writing goal for this year, I will also be trying to write more for the blog.  I could just focus on writing updates (and as you might guess, this post will also be an update), but I also want to branch out.  If you guys have any suggestions as to what you want to see, let me know in the comments.

I’ve been going along steadily with my daily writing goals.  One of the nice things about the 100 word goal is that it’s very easy to reach.  It’s just long enough to get me into the swing of writing while still being short enough to be done quickly.

As for what I’ve been doing, I’ve been toying with a lot of different ideas and starting to flesh some out.  A lot of them involve superheroes, which may be a sign I need to watch more Marvel movies.

Well, there’s a quick update for you.  Hope you all are doing well with your resolutions!

