Hello everyone!

The next worldbuilding update is taking a bit longer to put together than expected.  In addition, school work has gotten a lot more intense.  As such, I appreciate your patience as I work on what I think is a really interesting piece.

In other news, it is now November, which means once again it is NaNoWriMo!  For those not in the know, National Novel Writing Month, or NaNoWriMo, is an annual contest where aspiring novelists try to write 50,000 words of fiction in the month of November.

Now, with my schedule, I cannot do the full NaNo this year.  Instead, I’m just going to try to find time every day to write a little bit more on the rewrite of Birth by Flame.  That seems like a much easier goal to accomplish.

I hope everyone had a fun and safe Halloween and are getting ready for a joyous holiday season!  Next time, we will journey further into Uhezuote and learn about the kingdom of Deralan.  See you then!

